Left Pin Right Pin
Timetable changes Christmas & New Year 2017/2018
Please be aware that our services will be changing slighty over the Christmas and New Year period, from 21st December 2017 to 2nd January 2018.  All services prior to the 21st December are running on their normal timetables.

Cancelled Services
Thursday 21st December: Perth to Broome (see additional service for Friday 22nd December for Perth to Exmouth)
Saturday 23rd December: Broome to Perth (see additional service for Saturday 23rd December Exmouth to Perth)
Sunday 24th December: Perth to Hedland via Tom Price
Tuesday 26th December: Hedland to Perth via Karratha
Sunday 31st December: Perth to Hedland via Tom Price
Tuesday 2nd December: Hedland to Perth via Karratha


Additional Services 
Friday 22nd December:  Perth to Exmouth.  Click here to view timetable
Saturday 23rd December: Exmouth to Perth. Click here to view timetable

Services running as normal
Tuesday 26th December: Perth to Port Hedland via Meekatharra
Tuesday 26th December: Perth to Broome 
Thursday 28th December: Hedland to Perth via Meekatharra

Thursday 28th December: Broome to Perth
Thursday 28th December: Perth to Broome
Saturday 30th December: Broome to Perth

Tuesday 2nd January: Perth to Hedland via Meekatharra
Tuesday 2nd January: Perth to Broome


From the 3rd January 2018, all services are back to their normal timetable.   If you have any questions or would like to make a booking please contact us on 0892 747 464

WIN A $100 VOUCHER

Win a $100 travel voucher for Integrity Coach Lines travel to great destinations across WA.

Visit our competitions page to enter

Senior Tours
Seniors Tours
  • 30% OFF for seniors
  • Seniors Group Tours
  • FREE trip vouchers accepted*
  • Friendly drivers
  • Safe, social group environment
  • Easy access to pick up and drop off points

See more about seniors tours.